APOLLO MUSEUM HOTEL

ponedjeljak, 07.11.2011.

CAPE HATTERAS MOTEL NC : CAPE HATTERAS


Cape hatteras motel nc : Boscolo exedra hotel in rome



Cape Hatteras Motel Nc





cape hatteras motel nc






    cape hatteras
  • a promontory on Hatteras Island off the Atlantic coast of North Carolina; "frequent storms drive ships to their destruction on Cape Hatteras"





    motel
  • A motel is a hotel designed for motorists, and usually has a parking area for motor vehicles. They are common in the United States.

  • Motel is the debut album by the Mexican soul-rock band, of the same name. The album was released in March 28, 2006, in Mexico, their homeland. And later, after four months, the album was released in countries like Guatemala, Venezuela, Chile, and the United States.

  • A roadside hotel designed primarily for motorists, typically having the rooms arranged in a low building with parking directly outside

  • a motor hotel





    nc
  • North Carolina (in official postal use)

  • .nc is the Internet country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for New Caledonia.

  • Network computer, a personal computer with reduced functionality intended to be used to access services on a network

  • North Carolina: a state in southeastern United States; one of the original 13 colonies

  • In complexity theory, the class NC (for "Nick's Class") is the set of decision problems decidable in polylogarithmic time on a parallel computer with a polynomial number of processors.











Sunrise at the Cape Hatteras National Seashore




Sunrise at the Cape Hatteras National Seashore





I posted photos a few days ago of the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse at dawn, taken from the observation tower of my motel. After taking those photos I went to the beach at the lighthouse to watch the sunrise. I was the 3rd person at the beach. Over the next 20 minutes another 15 or people arrived, plus some surfers.

It was overcast that moring. I took around 10 photos. I wasn't too impressed with the sunrise at the time so I didn't post any photos on flickr when I returned home.

Looking over the series now that I've been home a couple of weeks I think the sunrise was more interesting than I originally thought, so here are a few photos. It wasn't the most magnificent sunrise I've seen, but it was still interesting.

This photo was taken a few seconds before I shot some photos of the surfers. I like the waves crashing into the beach.











Sunrise at the Cape Hatteras National Seashore




Sunrise at the Cape Hatteras National Seashore





I posted photos a few days ago of the Cape Hatteras Lighthouse at dawn, taken from the observation tower of my motel. After taking those photos I went to the beach at the lighthouse to watch the sunrise. I was the 3rd person at the beach. Over the next 20 minutes another 15 or people arrived, plus some surfers.

It was overcast that moring. I took around 10 photos. I wasn't too impressed with the sunrise at the time so I didn't post any photos on flickr when I returned home.

Looking over the series now that I've been home a couple of weeks I think the sunrise was more interesting than I originally thought, so here are a few photos. It wasn't the most magnificent sunrise I've seen, but it was still interesting.

This was the last photo I took. I wanted one taken farther away from the ocean with the sea oats in the photo.









cape hatteras motel nc







Similar posts:

athenaeum hotel firenze

flug und hotel

citadines apart hotel

morrison hotel cd

hotel rates for myrtle beach

hotel riu caribe

worlington hall hotel

hotel park and suites

wangfujing grand hotel beijing



- 19:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

APOLLO MUSEUM HOTEL

  • apollo museum hotel, austin bed and breakfast spa, hotel low cost, berlin hotel deal

Linkovi